Styrelsen

Ameli Rosenqvist - ordförande
ameli.rosenqvist@viqtoria.se

Anette Ludvigsson - vice ordförande
anette.ludvigsson@viqtoria.se

Britta Brinck - sekreterare
britta.brinck@viqtoria.se

Johanna Francke - kassör
kassor@viqtoria.se

Karina Puusaari
karina.puusaari@viqtoria.se

Cecilia Wennersten
cecilia.wennersten@viqtoria.se

Nelly von Lingelsheim
nelly.lingelsheim@viqtoria.se

Valberedning

Pia Max Hansen
pia@viqtoria.se

Lotta Wahlqvist
lotta@viqtoria.se